Club Supper Awards 2018

OA Rugby Awards 2017 – 18

OA Rugby Club President Paul Richardson was delighted to make the following awards at the annual Club Supper on the 28th April. Please join us in congratulating all award winners and thanking them for their contributions to our club over the 2017 – 18 season.

Paul Richardson

Old Albanians RFC


Nick Foster

πŸ† Players Player of the Year

Sam Lunnon

πŸ† Coaches Player of the Year

Alex Powdrell

πŸ† Most Improved Player of the Year

Rob Fenton

πŸ† Most committed player of the season

Mike Bond

πŸ† ROMANS Player of the Season

Toby Daley

πŸ† GLADIATORS Player of the Season

Darren Coley

πŸ† GRIZZLIES Player of the Season

Kim Watson

πŸ† OA Clubman of the Year


Rob Fenton

πŸ† Nigel Cartwright Cup (Team of the Year)

Richard Milnes

πŸ† Bunny Ellis Cup

Event Gallery

Kim Watson

Leave a Reply